Those who resigned included six ministers: Tulsi Silawat (constituency Sanver), Govind Singh Rajput (Surkhi), Dr Prabhuram Choudhry (Sanchi), Imarti Devi (Dabra), Pradyumna Singh Tomar (Gwalior) and.

Yet another MLA was known as a diehard supporter of Congress MP Digvijaya Singh, while one of the ministers was discussing.

Amid political crisis, Kamal Nath cabinet okays creation of three new districts in Madhya Pradesh MP political crisis: Will.

Also Read: Madhya Pradesh Congress Moves SC, Seeks Access to Its Rebel MLAs Former ministers Tulsi Silawat (Sanver), Mahendra.

Ready for bypolls, say rebel MP Cong MLAs – He shooed us away when we wanted his help,” said Raghuraj Singh Kansana, Morena MLA.The show of unity came on the day the.

Former ministers Tulsi Silawat (Sanver), Mahendra Singh Sisodia (Bamori), Imarati Devi (Dabra), Pradyumn Singh Tomar (Gwalior), Govind Singh (Surkhi) and Prabhuram Choudhary (Sanchi) also issued.

MP Chief Minister Kamal Nath and other leaders of the Congress have been claiming that.

Former ministers Tulsi Silawat.

Amid the resignation of MLAs in MP, Chief Minister Kamal Nath has written to the Governor.

The names of the MLAs mentioned.

Satta 1966 To 2015 This website is only for entertainment purpose.we not take money from user and not support any illegal activity.This website is showing results and we dont claim anything is right or wrong please use your mind and take any decision again we are saying we dont support any illegal activity and this website is only for

‘More MLAs Will Quit,’ Says Ex-MP Cong Top Brass Bisahulal Singh At BJP’s Press Conference – Read: Senior Congress neta & former Assam CM Tarun Gogoi breaks silence on Scindia’s resignation The names of the MLAs.