DISAWAR KI SINGAL JODI 16 PASS || 19 MARCH || लूटो दिसावर कोBreaking News Latest Updates, Highlights of March 11 – Stay tuned to Jagran English to catch all the LIVE updates of March 11 New Delhi | Jagran News Desk: At Jagran English.


Dabra Mp Those who resigned included six ministers: Tulsi Silawat (constituency Sanver), Govind Singh Rajput (Surkhi), Dr Prabhuram Choudhry (Sanchi), Imarti Devi (Dabra), Pradyumna Singh Tomar (Gwalior) and. Yet another MLA was known as a diehard supporter of Congress MP Digvijaya Singh, while one of the ministers was discussing. Amid political crisis, Kamal Nath cabinet okays creation